Go To...

Academics

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Albany, MichelleAssistant Director of University Bound
malbany@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4182
Alexander, Frazly KAcademic Advisor I
frazly.alexander@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1339
Capriola, DavidAcademic Advisor III
dcaprio@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4156
Cruz, Julie AAcademic Advisor II
jcruz2@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1338
Dorsey, Andre'a JAcademic Advisor I
adorsey@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1594
Fleming, Maria EInterim Director Center for Student Success
mflemin@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4183
STT: 340-693-1582
Golphin, Trudi BAcademic Advisor II
tgolphi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4273
James, IkyshaAdministrative Assistant I
ijames@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1583
Palmer Crawford, Jennifer CAcademic Advisor II
jpalmer1@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1196
Phillip-Garcia, Sherrayn SInterim Assistant Director of Center for Student Success
sphilli1@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4274
Proctor, Jacinthe - M.AAcademic Advisor II
jprocto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1592
Rhymer-Rohan, RosaliaCounseling Manager
rrhymer@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1133
Richards, Yvette E.Administrative Assistant III - University Bound
yrichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1130
Rohan, Rosalia RhymerDirector of University Bound
rrohan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1133