Go To...

Administration

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Browne, Cherilyn G.Administrative Assistant III
cbrowne@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1040
Carmona Tuitt, Astrid M.Administrative Specialist I
acarmon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1047
Cleaver, Richard GDirector of Corporate, Foundation, & Government Relations
richard.cleaver@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1042
Fahie, PeggyDatabase Specialist III
pfahie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1044
Ferrance, Wilson CCapital Campaign Coordinator
wilson.ferrance@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1040
Margolis, LizaSpecial Events Coordinator
lmargol@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1053
Metz, Gary EPublic Relations Specialist III
gmetz@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1057
Neaves, MitchellActing Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Director of Major Gifts
mneaves@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1046
Smith, Linda IDirector of Annual Giving
lsmith@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4023