Go To...

Administration

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Anslyn-Jones, Shelly ALibrary Specialist II
sanslyn@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4271
Brathwaite, Desha ADatabase Administrator
dbrathw@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1462
Brissett, MarilynPart-Time Librarian
mbrisse@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1367
Canton, Annice FTemporary Librarian Assistant III
acanton@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1364
Caraballo, Alex R.Co-Director of Network Operations
alex.caraballo@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1537
David, Alexander A.Programmer Analyst III
Alexander.david@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1471
Francis, Celia N.Library Specialist II
cfranci@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1460
Garcia, GiovanniInformation Technology Specialist II
ggarcia@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4057
Gumbs, ShernaLibrarian II
sgumbs@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1363
Harrigan, Kelly N.IT Engineer
kharrig@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1470
Harris, Sharlene JAssistant Chief Information Officer (CIO)
sharris@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1361
Harry, Akeem T.Information Technology Specialist I
akeem.harry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4029
Henderson, MarilynAdministrative Specialist III
mhender@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1360
Johnson, Jonell J. Library Specialist I
jjohnson@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4133
Koopmans, Tina M.Vice President for Information Technology Services and Assessment
tkoopma@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1540
Martin, Nigel A. Information Technology Specialist I
nigel.martin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1663
Matthew, Dawn L.Interim Help Desk Manager
dmatthe@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1186
Mills, TanishaLibrarian II
tmills2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1373
Negron, Jose AInformation Technology Specialist I
jnegron@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1180
Osborne, Myoshi D. M.Library Specialist I
myoshi.osborne@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1371
Pattison, Erik CCo-Director of Network Operations
epattis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1182
Perez, Tuwanda V.Library Specialist I
tuwanda.perez@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4058
Prince-Richard, Celia PLibrarian II - Technology Support
cprince@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4134
Questel-Williams, Nadine L.Programmer Analyst II
nqueste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1464
Richard, ElroyLibrary Specialist I
erichar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4131
Richards, CynthiaPart-Time Librarian
crichard@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-2377
Richardson, Christa LProgram Analyst II
crichar1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1479
Rogers, Judith VDirector of Libraries
jrogers@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4132
Simon, JaniceLibrary Specialist I
jsimon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4058
Soucek, Shane DInformation Technology Specialist I
shane.soucek@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1472
Stephenson, Wenda RLibrarian III
wstephe@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4136
Swan, Sergio J.Network Engineer
ssergio.swan.@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-
Thomas, Brian H.Applications Analyst
bthoma1@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1609
Till, Ashley LLibrarian III/Academic Support Services
ashley.till@live.uvi.edu
STJ: 340-693-1585