David Hall, SJD 
President of the University of the Virgin Islands
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: dhall@uvi.edu 

Haldane Davies, Ph.D.
VP for Business Development & Innovation
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: hdavies@uvi.edu 

Dr. Marilyn F. Krigger
Professor Emeritus
P.O. Box 304099
St. Thomas, VI 00803
E-mail: mkrigger@msn.com

Pastor Silton Browne
P.O. Box 580
Christiansted, St. Croix 00821
E-mail: snbrowne@northcaribbeanconference.org

Rabbi Michael E. Harvey
The Hebrew Congregation of St. Thomas
2116 Crystal Gade
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: rabbimike@synagogue.vi
 
Judge James Carroll, III
St. Thomas, VI 00802
Email: jcarroll3@msn.com
 
Pastor Gilford T. Monrose
Mt. Zion Church of God
203 East 37th St.
Brooklyn, NY 11203
Email: pastormonrose@gmail.com
 
Stevie Henry
GIS Analyst
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
Email: shenry@uvi.edu
 
Marthious Clavier
RR1 Box 10000
Kingshill, V.I.  00850-9781
Email: mclavie@uvi.edu

Pastor Winelle Kirton-Roberts
P.O. Box 117
St. Thomas, VI 00804
E-mail: winellekroberts@hotmail.com

Imam Abubakar Mohamed
1823 8th St., Sugar Estate
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: abubakarmasjidnurvi@gmail.com

Rosalie Dance, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics- Emeritus
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: radance@gmail.com 

Lonnie Hudspeth, Ph.D.
Professor of Business
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: lhudspe@uvi.edu

Pastor Jefferson Niles
P.O. Box 5974
Christiansted, St. Croix 00823
E-mail: nilesjc@viaccess.net

 
Ofc. David Cannonier
Professor of Psychology
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: david.cannonier@uvi.edu
  
Frank Mills, Ph.D.
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: fmills@uvi.edu
 
Naomi Bellot, CPM
P.O. Box 6732
St. Thomas, VI 00804
Email: naomiruth98@hotmail.com
 
CSAP Director- Wendy V. Coram Vialet, ND
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: wendy.coram@uvi.edu
(340) 693-1003