Gosnell L. Yorke, Ph.D.
University of KwaZulu-Natal
Pietermaritzburg
South Africa
E-mail: yorke@ukzn.ac.za

Gwen D. Sherwood
Professor and Associate Dean
The University of North Carolina
School Of Nursing
Suite 1000 Carrington Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7460
E-mail: gwen.sherwood@unc.edu

Dr. Marilyn F. Krigger
Professor Emeritus
P.O. Box 304099
St. Thomas, VI 00803
E-mail: mkrigger@msn.com

Ms. Jacqueline Bishop
New York University
Liberal Studies
726 Broadway
New York, NY 10003
E-mail: jaj204@nyu.edu

Rabbi Shimon Moch
Hebrew Congregation of St. Thomas
P. O. Box 266
St. Thomas, VI 00804
E-mail: shimonmoch@gmail.com

Mr. Myron D. Jackson
Executive Director
Virgin Islands Cultural Heritage Institute
P.O. Box 302
St. Thomas, VI 00804
E-mail: gobackandfetchit@yahoo.com

Pastor Silton Browne
P.O. Box 580
Christiansted, St. Croix
00821
E-mail: snbrowne@northcaribbeanconference.org

Pastor George Phillips
P.O. Box 10770
St. Thomas, VI 00801
E-mail: staog@vitelcom.net

Pastor Jefferson Niles
P.O. Box 5974
Christiansted, St. Croix
00823
E-mail: nilesjc@viaccess.net

Pastor Winelle Kirton-Roberts
P.O. Box 117
St. Thomas, VI 00804
E-mail: winellekroberts@hotmail.com

Imam Muhammad Attayeb
The House of Allah
P.O. Box 12028
St. Thomas, VI 00801
E-mail: elfakimd@hotmail.com

Reverend Toi A. Thomas
2123 Crystal Gade
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: TThomas@srmedicalcenter.org

Bishop Ambrose Gumbs
Episcopal Diocese of the Virgin Islands
P.O. Box 7488
St. Thomas, VI 00801
E-mail: bpambrosegumbs@yahoo.com

Winston Brathwaite, Esq.
P.O. Box 302281
St. Thomas, VI 00803
E-mail: wdbrathwaite@gmail.com

Rosalie Dance, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
No. 2 Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: rdance@uvi.edu

Cheryl Franklin, Ph.D.
Dean of Nursing
No. 2 Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: cfrankl@uvi.edu

Lonnie Hudspeth, Ph.D.
Professor of Business
No. 2 Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: lhudspe@uvi.edu

Douglas Larche, Ph.D.
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
No. 2 Brewers bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: dlarche@uvi.edu

Patricia Rhymer Todman, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
No. 2 Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: ptodman@uvi.edu