Go To...

Administration

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Bray, Alan L. - CPA,CFE,CFSAInternal Auditor
alan.bray@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1218
Coram, Wendy V. - N.D.Director of Institute for Leadership and Organizational Effectiveness (ILOE)
Director of Center for the Study of Spirituality and Professionalism (CSAP)
wendy.coram@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1240
Davies, Haldane - Ph.D.Special Assistant to the President
hdavies@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1004
Dyer, Una CExecutive Assistant to the President
udyer@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1002
Hall, David - SJDPresident, University of the Virgin Islands
dhall@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1000
Steele, GailAdministrative Specialist III
gsteele@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1008
Taylor, Jessica BAdministrative Specialist II
jessica.taylor@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1006