Go To...
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Campus Update
All Saint Thomas employees should report to campus today (September 22) consistent with the curfew. On the AAS Campus, only essential employees should report to campus.Click here for additional information.

Administration

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Faculty & Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Taylor, Marcia GExtension Specialist III - Marine Advisory
mtaylor@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4046
Thomas, Toni A.Extension Agent III
tthomas2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1084
Todman, Barbara ICoordinator for International Admissions
btodman@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1150
Tonge, Leslyn J.Administrative Specialist I
leslyn.tonge@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1200
Tonge, Rhonda MResearch Grants Coordinator
rtonge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1397
Towal, Patricia - M.EDDirector Counseling and Career Services
ptowal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4187