Go To...

Community

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Austrie, MichaelExtension Assistant IV
maustri@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4064
Battiste, CynthiaAdministrative Specialist I
cbaptis@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4093
Boateng, KofiAssociate Director of CES
kboaten@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4066
Clavier, MarthiousExtension Specialist I - Communication and Technology
mclavie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4090
Cooper, Dara M - B.A.Extension Agent I
dcooper@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1081
Crossman, StaffordAssistant Director - ANR Programs for Corperative Extension Station
scrossm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4071
Dahl-Smith, SarahExtension Agent II
sdahl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4084 340-692-4085
Forbes, Vanessa VExtension Agent II - Horticulture
vforbes@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4048
Garcia, KwameState Director - CES
kgarcia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4091
George, AlbionExtension Assistant IV
ageorge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1077
Henry, ChristeneAdministrative Specialist I
chenry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4069
Jeremiah, Evannie E.Administrative Assistant II
ejeremi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4094
Johnson, Caryl L - Ed.D.Extension Program Supervisor
cjohnso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1082
Josiah, Jo-anExtension Assistant
jjosiah@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4083
Macedon, RandallExtension Agent I
rmacedo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4079
Morton, Dale EExtension Agent III
dmorton@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1086
Penn, Orpha C.Administrative Specialist I
openn@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1080
Petersen, LouisExtension District Supervisor
lpeters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1071
Phillips, YvonneExtension Assistant III
yphilli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1078
Robles, CarlosDistrict Supervisor
crobles@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1083
Sanders, Lois VAssistant Director - Family & Consumer Sciences
lsander@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4096
Santiago-Silver, RaquelAdmin. & Fiscal Officer
rsantia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4061
Thomas, Toni A.Extension Agent III
tthomas2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1084
Webster, JilleanAdministrative Assistant I
jwebste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4087
Wesselhoft, CarmenExtension Agent II
cwessel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-6492
Williamson, Joey R - Ph,D.Extension Specialist III - Pest Management
jwilli2@myuvi.net
STX: 340-692-4052