Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Administration & Finance Component



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Cannonier, Miriam SCustodian II
mcannon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Cardin, JohnMaintenance Worker II
jcardin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Carrasquillo, GamalierTrades Worker III
gcarras@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Carrasquillo, GlendaleyAdministrative Assistant II
gcarras@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-4171
Cave, Karissa K.Administrative Specialist I
karissa.cave@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1532
Charleswell, Akeem ASecurity Supervisor I
acharle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Chen, RobertBusiness Services Supervisor II
rchen@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1143
Clairmont, Sherwin D.Purchasing Technician
sherwin.clairmont@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4167
Claxton, DianaAdministrative Assistant III
dclaxto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1140
Connor, ChantalAdministrative Assistant
cconnor@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4000
Connor, Derek MTrades Supervisor II
dconnor@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Cook, RalphSecurity Supervisor II
rcook@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4444
Cooksey, WilfredBookstore Assistant Supervisor
wcookse@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1567
Cook-Tyler, JarrydAdministrative Assistant I
jcook@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1402
Cuffy, CelestineSecurity Officer I
ccuffy@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4444