Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Administration & Finance Component



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Jackson, ChariceAccount Assistant II
cjackso@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4176
James, ElizabethCustodian II
ejames@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
James-Jacobs, Keysha Y.Security Officer I
keysha.james@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Javois, MichaelSecurity Officer I
mjavois@uvi.edu
STX: 340-690-4155
JnBaptiste, FrederickGroundskeeper III
fjnbapt@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Johnson, Steven WEnvironmental Compliance & Hazardous Materials Officer
steven.johnson@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1494
Joseph, SamuelSecurity Officer II
sjoseph@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4155
Joseph, TamaraAdministrative Assistant II
tjoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1532
Josiah, MarySecurity Officer I
mjosiah@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4155
Jouavel, TheresaCustodian I
tjouave@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171