Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Adams, CatherineVisiting Assistant Professor of English
catherine.adams@uvi.edu
Adams, Jessica - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English
jessica.adams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1348
Allen Williams, Emily - Ph.D.Dean of College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
emily.allenwilliams@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
STT: 340-693-1261
Anthony, JacquelinePart-time Faculty
janthon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Baumann, AlethaAssociate Professor of Psychology
aletha.baumann@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4178
Boncana, MohomodouAssociate Professor of Social Sciences
mohomodou.boncana@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4120
Boyd, CliftonPart-Time Faculty
cboyd@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Brathwaite, Jewel RVisiting Assistant Professor of English
jbrathw@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4123
Cannonier, David APart-Time Instructor of Psychology
david.cannonier@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Carter, Emily RAssistant Professor of English
ecarter@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1342
Caruso, TeresaAssistant Professor of English
teresa.caruso@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1347
Castro, ClaritzaPT - Faculty
ccastro@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4107
Chancellor, ToreaPart-Time Faculty
tchance.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Charles, SharonPart-time Faculty
scharle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Clavier, Nisha NInstructor of Social Sciences
nclavie@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4112
Coaplen, Carrie - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English
carrie.coaplen@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4142
Combie, Valerie AAssociate Professor of English
Center for Student Success Writing Center Coordinator
vcombie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4126
Cooper, VincentProfessor of English/Linq
Honor Program Director
vcooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1351
Cox, ShaunaPT - Faculty
scox@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Cruz, Julie AAcademic Advisor II
Part-time Faculty
jcruz2@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1338
Cummings, LawandaVisiting Associate Professor of Social Sciences
lawanda.cummings@uvi.edu
Curtis, Jr., William A. - CFE, MCJVisiting Instructor of Criminal Justice
wcurtis@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1356
Davis-Kahina, ChenziRa R. M. - Ph.D.Director of Virgin Islands and Caribbean Cultural Center
Director of Center for Spiritually and Professionalism (CSAP)
Visiting Assistant Professor of Communications
chenzira.daviskahina@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4272
Delgado, Rocio - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Spanish
mdelgad@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1343
Dena, KathleenPart-time Faculty
kdena@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Diverio, SusanPart-time Faculty
sdiveri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Dolgopolsky, LubaPart-Time Faculty
luba.dolgopolsky@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1193
Dudemaine, Kathleen - Ph.DAssistant Professor of Psychology
kdudema@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1283
Edgecombe, David E.Associate Professor of Communication
dedgeco@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1355
Edwards, SusanPart-Time Instructor
susan.edwards@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Engerman, Kimarie - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Psychology
kengerm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4288
Esannason, JanisPart-time Faculty
jesanna@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Espinosa, VandaPart-time Faculty
vespino@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Evans, Patricia AAssistant Professor of Spanish
patricia.evans@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1343
Francis, Aracelis - Ph,D.Associate Professor of Social Work
afranci3@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1281
Francis, Joseph Part-time Faculty
jhftwo@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Francis, KulaAssistant Professor of Political Science
kfranci@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4065
Garnett, ShanikaPart-time Faculty
sgarnet@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Gayle, MichaelAssociate Professor of Psychology
michael.gayle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4264
Gibbs, EtiennePart-time Faculty
execandgroup@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1352
Gordon, IshmaelPart-time Faculty
igordon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Gore, AkiaPart-Time Instructor
agore@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Gould, David - Ph.D.Professor of English
dgould@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4143
Granger, OneidaPart-time Faculity
ogrange@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Hamilton, DaraAssistant Professor of Psychology
dhamilt@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4123
Harkins-Pierre, Patricia - Ph.D.Professor of English
pharkin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1357
Hatfield, CynthiaPart-Time Instructor
chatfie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110/340-690-6495
Hendrickson, Kenny A. - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Public Administration
Director of Master's Public Administration program
khendri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4124
Hobson, AndreaPT Faculty
ahobson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4107
Holder, LoftonPart-time Faculty
lholder@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-1340
Honore, SharonVisiting Assistant Professor of Communications
sharon.honore@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4116
Howard, LesmoreProfessor of History - PT
lhoward@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Jaeger, Elizabeth - Ph.D.Visiting Associate Professor of Psychology
elizabeth.jaeger@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1271
James, JoSandraPT Faculty
jjames@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Johnson, SemajPart-time Faculty
sjohnso@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Johnson, WilliamPart-Time Faculty
wfjohnson2@msn.com
STT: 340-693-1192
Joseph, CharmaneAdministrative Assistant III
cjoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Joseph, Debbie Administrative Assistant III
debbie.joseph@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Kilgore, DonnaVisiting Assistant Professor of Developmental Reading
donna.kilgore@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4102
Kloss, JamesPart-time Faculty
jkloss@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Larche, DouglasProfessor of Communication
dlarche@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1341
Lewis Brown, AlcessPart-time Faculty
abrown@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4152
McDougal, AnnPT-Faculty
amcdoug@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
New, PamelaPart-time Faculty
pnew@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Ngon, NdjoriPart-time Faculty
nngon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Nicholls, RobertProfessor of History
rnicholl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1184
O'Day, JeannePart-Time Faculty
jeanneoday@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Orr, Natasha JPart-Time Instructor
natasha.orr@uvi.edu
Parson, DionPart-Time Faculty
dionparson@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Perez, Marta I. - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
marta.perez@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1349
Perkins, NicolePart-Time Instructor of Psychology
nicole.perkins@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Peters, CharlesPart-time Faculty
cpeters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Phillips, DionProfessor of Social Science
dphilli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1276
Pickering, EltinoPart-Time Faculty
eltinop@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Prosper, MichaelPart-time Faculty
mprospe@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Randall, Alexander VAssistant Professor of Communication
arandal@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1377
Renee, LutherPart-time Faculty
lrenee@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Richards, ShawnaProfessor of Humanites/Social Science - Partime
srichar@uvi.edu
Rossignol, Rosalyn - Ph.D.Associate Professor of English
rrossig@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1375
Sage, MervellePart-Time Instructor of English
mervelle.sage@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Schulterbrandt, FrankPart-time Faculty
fschult@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Schwartz, Steven M - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Psychology
steven.schwartz@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1271
Sekou, MalikProfessor of Political Science and History
msekou@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1273
Sekou, NandiAssociate Professor of Criminal Justice
nsekou@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1282
Shira, SoferPart-time Faculty
sshira@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Skelton, Ernestine ACustodian II
eskelto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Sligar, AnsenPart-Time Faculty
ansen@vinow.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Sofer, ShiraPart-Time Faculty
shirasofer8@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Solomon, HosannaAssistant Professor of Economics
hsolomo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1272
Solomon, ShaylaPart-Time Faculty
shalas1024@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Terrasi, RobertInstructor of French
rterras@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1353
Thomas-Jacobs, CarolPart-time Faculty
cthomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Trotman, Leroy V. - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Music
ltrotma@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1194
Velazquez, WilliamSenior Military Science Instructor
wvelazq@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4203
Walker, SheenaAssistant Professor of Pyschology
sheena.walker@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1278
Warner, ShenellePart-Time Faculty
swarner@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Whitaker, GenevieveAdjunct Professor
gwhitak@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Wilder, Mary JoAssistant Professor of English
mwilder@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4109
Wilhite, Valerie Michelle - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Modern Languages
valerie.wilhite@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-4149
Willie, MaisiePart-time Faculty
mwillie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Wymer, LindaAssistant Professor of English
lwymer@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1346
Young-Wright, LornaProfessor of Music
lyoung@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1191