Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Carlin, EvlynPT - Faculty
ecarlin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Carter, Emily RAssistant Professor of English
ecarter@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1342
Castro, ClaritzaPT - Faculty
ccastro@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4107
Chancellor, ToreaPart-Time Faculty
tchance.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Charles, SharonPart-time Faculty
scharle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Clavier, Nisha NPart-Time Instructor
nisha.clavier@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Combie, Valerie AAssociate Professor of English
Center for Student Success Writing Center Coordinator
vcombie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4126
Coombes, JaneVisiting Instructor of English
Jcoombe@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1347
Cooper, VincentProfessor of English/Linq
Honor Program Director
vcooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1351
Cox, ShaunaPT - Faculty
scox@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Cruz, Julie AAcademic Advisor II
Part-time Faculty
jcruz2@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1338
Curtis, Jr., William A. - CFE, MCJAdjunct Faculty
wcurtis@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1630