Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

College of Science & Mathematics



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Alexandridis, Kostas - Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor
Acting Director of Marine and Environmental Studies
kalexan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1467
Archibald, Wayne E - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Chemistry/Mathematics
Director of Green Technology
warchib@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1158
Baker, LaVernePart-time Faculty
lbaker@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Benjamin, AvonPart-time Faculty
abenjam@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Bernier, Chinet SOutreach & Education Coordinator
chinet.bernier@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1654
Bhola, AnthonyPart-time Faculty
abhola@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Boneque, JuanitaPart-time Faculty
jbonequ@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4107
Boumedine, Marc - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Computer Science
mboumed@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1255
Brandt, Marilyn E - Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor of Marine and Environmental Science
mbrandt@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1376
Brandy, Yakini S. A. - Ph.DVisiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Browne, ElwynPart-time Faculty
ebrowne@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Browne, LaughtonPT - Faculty
lbrowne@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Buckley, Lorraine M. - Ph.DVisiting Associate Professor
lbuckle2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1457
Caines, CarmenProfessor of Math - PT
ccaines@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Castillo, II, Bernard FAssistant Professor of Chemistry
bcastil@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4028
Chapman, Julene S.Administrative Assistant II
julene.chapman@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4282
DeGain, Danielle J.Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
danielle.degain@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1331
Diaz, Elizabeth - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Computer Science
elizabeth.diaz@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4226
Douglas, Eric DAssistant Professor of Process Technology
edougla@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4153
Drost, Donald M - Ph.D.Visiting Professor of Physics
ddrost@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1256
Eberhard, AlanProfessor - PT
aeberha@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Ekici, Celil - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics
celil.ekici@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4108
Ekpe, KodzoPart-time Faculty
kekpe@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Facison, CedricPart-time Faculty
cfaciso@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Ferguson, AlexPT Faculty
afergus@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Finney, ColinAdjunct Professor of Science
cfinney@uvi.edu
STT: 340 693 1247
Fleming, Kala - Ph.D.Visiting Scientist
kala.fleming@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1158
Freas-Lutz, Diana L.Laboratory Manager/Compliance Specialist
dlutz@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4159
Gaskin, Joseph - Ph,D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics
jgaskin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1297
Goodwin, Vanere - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Math
Graduate Program Coordinator
vgoodwi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-778-1620 Ext 3143
Greene, LeslieMath & Science Enrichment Center Coordinator
lgreene@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4224
Grey, DawnPart-time Faculty
dgrey@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Gupta, RamAssociate Professor of Math
rgupta@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1331
Hall, Richard - Ph.D.Professor of Biology
rhall@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1386
Hector, KarismaPart-time Faculty
khector@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Henry, LloydPart-time Faculty
lhenry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4107
Iannucci, DouglasAssociate Professor of Mathematics
diannuc@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1332
Jobsis, Paul - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Biology
Director of Masters in Marine & Environmental Sciences Program
Acting Director of the Center for Marine & Environmental Studies
pjobsis@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1381
Joseph, EdnaPart-time Faculty
ejoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Ketcham, Stuart RProfessor of Science of Bio-Chemistry
sketcha@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4146
STX: 340-244-2020
Laban, GilbertPart-time Faculty
glaban@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
LaPointe III, EugenePart-time Faculty
elapoin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Latesky, StanleyProfessor of Chemistry
slatesk@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1244
Lewit, AlanProfessor of Computer Science
alewit@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4147
Lockhart, GenevaPart-time Faculty
glockha@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Maduri, JosephPart-time Faculty
jmaduri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Mark, JosephPart-time Faculty
jmark@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Matthew, Alina MAdministrative Specialist I
amatthe@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Mills, TedPart-time Faculty
tmills@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Monrose, NadiaPart-time Faculty
nmonros@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Monticeux, GlenPart-time Faculty
gmontic@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Morris, David C - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Physics
Director of the Etelman Observatory
dmorris@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1391
Musah, Al Hassan - Ph.D.Professor of Biology
amusah@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4263
Nemeth, Donna - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Biology
dnemeth@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1390
Nichols, TanyaPart-time Faculty
tnichol@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Onyejekwe, KelePart-time Faculty
konyeje@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Parr, AdamAssociate Professor of Mathematics
aparr@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1333
Paul, AlkinLaboratory Supervisor
apaul@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1241
Pelle, ClaniciaPart-time Faculty
cpelle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Peterson, Michelle - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Biology
mpeters@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4254
Platenberg, Renata J. - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Natural Resource Management
renata.platenberg@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1238
Ratchford, StephenAssociate Professor
sratchf@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1387
Robinson, Jennilee - Ph,D.Assistant Professor of Biology
jrobins@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1383
Romano, Sandra - Ph.D.Interim Dean of College of Science and Mathematics
sromano@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1389
Romney, LudencePart-time Faculty
lromney@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Rosenthal, Lynn - Ph.D.Professor of Computer Science
lrosent@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-
Sanchez, Aimee MData Specialist
aimee.sanchez@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1249
Smith, DaveProfessor of Physics
dsmith@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1257
Smith, RenelPart-time Faculty
rsmith@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4147
Spencer, ConradCommunity Faculty/Instructor of Mathematics
cspence@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4227
Spillman, JenniferAssistant Professor of Chemistry
jspillm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4028
Stanford, AliceAssociate Professor
astanfo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1242
Stevens, PauletteAdministrative Assistant III
psteven@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1397
Stolz, Robert - Ph.D.Professor of Mathematics
rstolz@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1231
Turner, TeresaProfessor of Marine Biology
tturner@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1382
Tyson, VelmaProfessor of Mathematics
vtyson@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4157
Whelan, JefferyPart-time Faculty
jwhelan@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Williams, BasilPart-time Faculty
bwillia@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Wyatt, ClivePart-time Faculty
cwyatt@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Zekic, JasnaPart-time Faculty
jzekic@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4147