Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Faculty & Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Dahl-Smith, SarahExtension Agent II
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
sdahl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4084 340-692-4085
Dancy-Benjamin, GaylePart-Time Instructor
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
gdancy@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
David, Roquan RSecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
rdavid@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Davies, Haldane - Ph.D.Special Assistant to the President
President's Office
hdavies@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1004
Davis, OlaseeExtension Specialist II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
odavis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4053
Davis-Kahina, ChenziRa - Ph.D.Director of Virgin Islands and Caribbean Cultural Center
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
chenzira.daviskahina@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4272
De Castro, TyraAdministrative Assistant III
School of Nursing
tdecas1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1178
DeGain, Danielle J.Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
danielle.degain@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1331
DeGannes, Asha B - Ph,D.Research Assistant Professor of Social Sciences and Statistics
Eastern Caribbean Center
adegann@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1032
Delgado, Rocio - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Spanish
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mdelgad@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1343
Delisca, Emme FranceCustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
emmefrance.delisca@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Dena, KathleenPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
kdena@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Depusoir, Francisco - CPAAssociate Professor of Accounting
School of Business
fdepuso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4113
De Salem, MarinaPart-time Instructor of Spanish
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
msalem@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Diaz, Elizabeth - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Computer Science
College of Science and Mathematics
elizabeth.diaz@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4226
Diaz, LuzPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ldiaz@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Dikou, Angela
Dimeo, Lucia - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ldimeo@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4264
Diverio, SusanPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
sdiveri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Dolgopolsky, LubaPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
luba.dolgopolsky@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1193
Donastorg, Lorenzo AWellness Center Coordinator
Athletic Department
Provost's Office
UVI Wellness Center - St. Thomas Campus
ldonast1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1071
Donovan, EvaPart-time Faculty
School of Education
edonova@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-1320
Donovan, VioletaAssistant Professor Spanish
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
vdonova@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1349
Dorsett, Joel ABusiness Intern/Mailroom
Administration and Finance
Mail Room
joel.dorsett@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4163
Dorsey, Andre'a JAcademic Advisor I
Center for Student Success
adorsey@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1594
Dottin, LeonorState Director of SBDC
Small Business Development Center
ldottin@live.uvi.edu
STT: 776 3206 ext 3010
Douglas, Campbell Q.Part-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
cdougla@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Douglas, Eric DAssistant Professor of Process Technology
College of Science and Mathematics
edougla@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4153
Drayton, Nicolas CProject Assistant Director
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
ndrayto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1239
STX: 340-692-4003
Drost, Donald M - Ph.D.Visiting Professor of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
ddrost@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1256
Dudemaine, Kathleen - Ph.DAssistant Professor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
kdudema@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1283
Durante, Colvin OAccountant I
Accounting
cdurant@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1438
Durante, Lily MaeDirector of Campus Operations - STT
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
ldurant@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1144
Dyer, Una CExecutive Assistant to the President
President's Office
udyer@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1002
Dykhuis, MarleenPart-time Faculty
School of Nursing
mdykhui@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1290