Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Habtes, Yegin - Ph.D.Professor of Education
Senior Executive Director
School of Education
yhabtes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1323
Hall, David - SJDPresident, University of the Virgin Islands
President's Office
dhall@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1000
Hall, Richard - Ph.D.Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
rhall@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1386
Hamilton, DaraPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dhamilt@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-3080
Hansen II, EmmettBusiness Counselor II
Small Business Development Center
ehansen@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-5270
Harkins-Pierre, Patricia - Ph.D.Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
pharkin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1357
Harney, Suzy A - Ph.D.Professor of Education
School of Education
sgreen@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1324
Harrigan, Kelly N.IT Engineer
Information Technology
kharrig@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1470
Harrigan, VeronicaCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
vharrig@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Harrigan, Sr, Ronald E - Ph.DPart-time Faculty
School of Education
rharrig@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Harris, HenryResearch Assistant III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
henry.harris@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Harris, Marilyn ASecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
mharris@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Harris, Sharlene JAssistant Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Information Technology
Library Services
sharris@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1361
Hatchett-Sealey, IreneAdministrative Assistant II
Health Services
Provost's Office
ihatche@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4208
Hatfield, CynthiaPart-Time Instructor
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
chatfie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110/340-690-6495
Haynes, GlendoraSecurity Officer II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
ghaynes@uvi.edu
STT: 340 692 4444
Hecker, Laurel ABookstore Manager
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
lhecker@uvi.edu
STX: 340-778-1620 Ext. 3160
Hector, KarismaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
khector@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Heikkila, ErikAssistant Professor of Education
School of Education
eheikki@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1213
Henderson, Leslie MResearch Analyst I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
leslie.henderson@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1388
Henderson, MarilynAdministrative Specialist III
Information Technology
mhender@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1360
Henderson, RoselineCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
rhender@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Hendricks, WinonaPart-time Faculty
School of Education
whendri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4107
Hendrickson, AnnAdministrative Assistant III
School of Nursing
ahendri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Hendrickson, Kenny A. - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Public Administration
Director of Master's Public Administration program
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
khendri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4124
Hendrix, Steven E - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Education/Counseling
School of Education
steven.hendrix@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4154
Henley, Delicia GBudget Manager
Administration and Finance
dgreena@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1411
Henry, ChristeneAdministrative Assistant II
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
chenry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4069
Henry, LloydPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
lhenry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4107
Henry, Raymond V.Business Counselor II
Small Business Development Center
raymond.henry@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-3206
Henry, StevieGeographic Information Systems Analyst
Eastern Caribbean Center
shenry@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1033
Herbert, Ronda V. - RN, BSN, MSPHHealth Services Supervisor
Provost's Office
rhatche2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1124
Herman, Jamecha A.Administrative Assistant III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
jamecha.herman@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1062
Hermann, MarieVisiting Assistant Professor of Business
School of Business
mherman@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1313
Herrera, Jose AAgricultural Aide III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
jherrer@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Hewitt-Sewer, LaurelPart-time Faculty
School of Education
lhewitt@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Heyward, IleneDirector of Community and Personal Development
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
iheywar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1101
Hill, John E. - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Education
School of Education
john.hill@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1326
Hill-Troutman, Barbara AAdministrative Specialist I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
barbara.hilltroutman@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Hobson, AndreaPT Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ahobson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4107
Hodge, Karen SCustodian Supervisor II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
khodge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1517
Holder, LoftonPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
lholder@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-1340
Holstein, Daniel M. - Ph.DPost-Doctoral Research Associate
Research and Public Service
daniel.holstein@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-
Holzapple, RandyPart-time Faculty
School of Business
rholzap@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Howard, LesmoreProfessor of History - PT
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
lhoward@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Howard, Marion - Ph.D., RN, MSNAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
mhoward@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1295
Howard, RitaProfessor of Education
School of Education
rhoward@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1328
Howell, AlfordProfessor of Business - PT
Provost's Office
School of Business
ahowell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Hoyte, Grenville ACustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
ghoyte@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Hudspeth, LonnieAssociate Professor of Business
School of Business
lhudspe@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1315
Huff, Jaime WAccounting Assistant II
Accounting
jhuff@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1447
Humphrey, DeniseCo-Director for the Reichhold Center of the Arts
Reichhold Center
dhumphr@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1552
Humphreys, ClementGroundskeeper II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
chumphr@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171