Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Faculty & Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Sage, MervellePart-Time Instructor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mervelle.sage@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Samuel, Vincent JAssociate Professor of Business and Administration
School of Business
vsamuel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Sanchez, Aimee MData Specialist
College of Science and Mathematics
aimee.sanchez@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1249
Sanders, Lois VAssistant Director - Family & Consumer Sciences
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
lsander@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4096
Santiago-Silver, RaquelAdmin. & Fiscal Officer
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rsantia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4061
Schulterbrandt, FrankPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
fschult@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Sekou, MalikAssociate Professor of Political Science/History
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
msekou@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1273
Sekou, NandiAssociate Professor of Humanities/Social Science
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
nsekou@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-1282
Sheats, Kathy - RN, MSNAssociate Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
ksheats@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4011
Shira, SoferPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
sshira@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Simmonds-Esannason, RubyPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
rubysimmonds@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Simon, JaniceLibrary Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
jsimon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4058
Sjoken, Ron EResearch Analyst II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rsjoken@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4144
Skelton, Ernestine ACustodian II
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Provost's Office
eskelto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Skelton, Melissa T.Administrative Assistant III
Physical Plant
melissa.skelton@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Sligar, AnsenPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ansen@vinow.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Smart, Raheem EAgricultural Aide II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
raheem.smart@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Smith, CharmaineProgram Specialist II
Access and Enrollment Services
Provost's Office
hsmithc@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4070
Smith, DaveProfessor of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
dsmith@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1257
Smith, Henry H - Ph.D.Director of VI EPSCoR
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
hsmith@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1628
Smith, LindaPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
lsajn6@hotmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Smith, Linda IDirector of Annual Giving
Institutional Advancement
lsmith@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4023
Smith, PeggyController
Accounting
psmith@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1446
Smith, RenelPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
rsmith@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4147
Smith, Tyler B. - Ph.D.Associate Research Professor of Marine Science
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
tsmith@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1394
Sofer, ShiraPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
shirasofer8@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Solomon, HosannaAssistant Professor of Economics
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
hsolomo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1272
Solomon, ShaylaPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
shalas1024@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Spencer, ConradCommunity Faculty/Instructor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
cspence@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4227
Spillman, JenniferAssistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
jspillm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4028
Stalliard, AyophaProgram Specialist III
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
astalli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1106
Stanford, AliceAssociate Professor
College of Science and Mathematics
astanfo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1242
Steele, GailAdministrative Specialist III
Board of Trustees
President's Office
gsteele@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1008
Stephenson, Wenda RLibrarian III
Information Technology
wstephe@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4136
Sterrod, RoyTrades Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
rsterro@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Stevens, PauletteAdministrative Assistant III
College of Science and Mathematics
psteven@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1397
Stolz, Robert - Ph.D.Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
rstolz@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1231
Stovall, Steen CCenter Director
Small Business Development Center
steen.stovall@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-3206
Stridiron, DahliaCounseling Supervisor
Counseling and Placement
dstridi@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1136
Sweeney, ErrolTrades Worker II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
esweene@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Swindell, Angel MProgram Specialist III
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
angel.swindell@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4230