Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Tatem, Claudette CCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
ctatem@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Taylor, Jessica BAdministrative Specialist II
President's Office
jessica.taylor@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1006
Taylor, MarciaExtension Specialist II - Marine Advisory
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
mtaylor@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4046
Taylor, Mervin VBookstore Manager
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
mtaylor2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1560
Terrasi, RobertInstructor of French
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
rterras@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1353
Terrell, CatherinePart-time Faculty
School of Education
cterrel@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Terrell, CatherinePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
catherine.terrell@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1320
Terry, ZoannePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
zoanne.terry@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Thomas, Brian H.Applications Analyst
Information Technology
bthoma1@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1609
Thomas, Dannica LTraining Program Coordinator
Information Technology
dthomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1214
Thomas, JanellePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
janelle.thomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Thomas, Linda V - Ph.D.Dean of School of Education
School of Education
lthomas@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1321
Thomas, MarleneAdministrator I
Administration and Finance
mthomas1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1400
Thomas, Toni A.Extension Agent III
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
tthomas2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1084
Thomas-Jacobs, CarolPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
cthomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Thomas Williams, TamikaTemporary Public Relations Specialist
Public Relations
tamika.thomaswilliams@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1058
Thompson, DebraAdministrative Specialist II
Small Business Development Center
dthomps@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-3206
Thompson, JohnPart-time Faculty
School of Business
jthomps@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Thompson, Royd K.Security Officer I
Security
STT: 340-693-1530
Thurland, RiiseSecurity & Facility Coordinator
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
rthurla@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4155
Till, Ashley LLibrarian III/Academic Support Services
Information Technology
Library Services
ashley.till@live.uvi.edu
STJ: 340-693-1585
Todman, Barbara IProgram Specialist I
Access and Enrollment Services
Provost's Office
btodman@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1150
Todman, PatriciaProfessor
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ptodman@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1279
Tonge, ClevelandTrades Leader
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
ctonge@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4177
Tonge, Leslyn J.Administrative Specialist I
Provost's Office
leslyn.tonge@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1200
Tonge, Rhonda MAccounting Assistant II
Accounting
rtonge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1430
Towal, Patricia - M.EDCounseling Supervisor II
Counseling and Placement
Dean of Students
Provost's Office
ptowal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4187
Trotman, Leroy V.Visiting Assistant Professor of Music
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
leroy.trotman@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1194
Tuitt-Elliott, Michelle VBusiness Services Supervisor II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
michelle.tuittelliott@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4199
Turnbull, Ian M.D.Marketing & Sales Manager
Reichhold Center
ian.turnbull@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1554
Turner, TeresaProfessor of Marine Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
tturner@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1382
Tyson, VelmaProfessor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
vtyson@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4157