Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Faculty



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Baker, LaVernePart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
lbaker@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Baumann, AlethaAssociate Professor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
abauman@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4178
Benjamin, AvonPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
abenjam@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Benjamin, GaylePT - Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
gbenjam@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Benjamin, JeniferOffice Assistant
Provost's Office
jbenjam@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4022
Bertrand, Desiree R. - MSNAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
dbertra@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4275
Bhola, AnthonyPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
abhola@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Bloch, Judith AVisiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
jbloch@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1329
Boneque, JuanitaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
jbonequ@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4107
Boumedine, Marc - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Computer Science
College of Science and Mathematics
mboumed@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1255
Boyd, CliftonPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
cboyd@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Brandy, Yakini S. A. - Ph.DVisiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
Brathwaite, Jewel RVisiting Assistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
jbrathw@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4123
Brooks, LindaPart-time Faculty
School of Education
lbrooks@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Browne, ElwynPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
ebrowne@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Browne, LaughtonPT - Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
lbrowne@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Buckley, Lorraine M. - Ph.DVisiting Associate Professor
College of Science and Mathematics
lorraine.buckley@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1457
Burke, Joan B. - DNSc, RNAssistant Professor of Maternal Child
School of Nursing
Burlar Schweizer, Amy - RN, MSN, CCRNAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
aburlar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1293
Bushee, Gerald RProfessor of Social Sciences
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
gerald.bushee@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1278