Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Faculty



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Caines, CarmenProfessor of Math - PT
College of Science and Mathematics
ccaines@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Callwood, Gloria B - Ph,D. RNAssociate Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
gcallwo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1291
Cannonier, David APart-Time Instructor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
david.cannonier@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Carlin, Evlyn A - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
Program Coordinator, MA Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ecarlin@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4264
Carson, Doris - RN, MSAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
mcarson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1297
Carter, Emily RAssistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ecarter@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1342
Caruso, TeresaAssistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
teresa.caruso@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1347
Castillo, II, Bernard FAssistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
bcastil@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4028
Castro, ClaritzaPT - Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ccastro@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4107
Chancellor, ToreaPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
tchance.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Chang, Michael - Ph.DAssociate Professor of Computer Information Systems
School of Business
mchang@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1318
Charles, EvworthPart-time Faculty
School of Education
echarle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Charles, EvworthPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
echarle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Charles, SharonPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
scharle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Charleswell, ReneePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
renee.charleswell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Clavier, Nisha NInstructor of Social Sciences
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
nclavie@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4112
Clendinen, Chasda D. S.Instructor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
chasda.clendinen@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1329
Coaplen, Carrie - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
carrie.coaplen@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4142
Combie, Valerie AAssociate Professor of English
Center for Student Success Writing Center Coordinator
Center for Student Success
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
vcombie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4126
Cooper, FenellaPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
fenella.cooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Cooper, Karen - MN, RNAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
kcooper@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4017
Cooper, VincentProfessor of English/Linq
Honor Program Director
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
vcooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1351
Coverdale, Tonjia S - Ph.D, MBAAssistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
School of Business
tcoverd@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1523
Cox, Michelle - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
michelle.cox@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1538
Cox, ShaunaPT - Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
scox@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Cruz Arthurton, MigdaliaPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
migdalia.cruz@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Cruz-Rivera, Edwin - Ph.D.Visiting Associate Professor
College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences
edwin.cruzrivera@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1235
Curtis, Jr., William A. - CFE, MCJVisiting Instructor of Criminal Justice
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
wcurtis@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1356