Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Faculty



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Caines, CarmenProfessor of Math - PT
College of Science and Mathematics
ccaines@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Callwood, Gloria B - Ph,D. RNAssociate Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
gcallwo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1291
Carlin, EvlynPT - Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ecarlin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Carson, Doris - RN, MSAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
mcarson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1297
Carter, Emily RAssistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ecarter@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1342
Carty, AngelaPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
angela.carty@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Castillo, II, Bernard FAssistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
bcastil@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4028
Castro, ClaritzaPT - Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ccastro@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4107
Chancellor, ToreaPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
tchance.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Chang, Michael - Ph.DAssociate Professor of Computer Information Systems
School of Business
mchang@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1318
Charles, EvworthPart-time Faculty
School of Education
echarle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Charles, SharonPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
scharle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Charleswell, ReneePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
renee.charleswell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Chesterfield, AvonPart-time Faculty
School of Education
acheste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Clavier, Nisha NPart-Time Instructor
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
nisha.clavier@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Clendinen, Chasda D. S.Instructor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
chasda.cleninen@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1329
Combie, Valerie AAssociate Professor of English
Center for Student Success Writing Center Coordinator
Center for Student Success
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
vcombie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4126
Coombes, JaneVisiting Instructor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Jcoombe@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1347
Cooper, FenellaPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
fenella.cooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Cooper, Karen - MN, RNAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
kcooper@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4017
Cooper, VincentProfessor of English/Linq
Honor Program Director
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
vcooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1351
Coverdale, Tonjia S - Ph.D, MBAAssistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
School of Business
tcoverd@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1523
Cox, ShaunaPT - Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
scox@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Cruz Arthurton, MigdaliaPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
migdalia.cruz@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Curtis, Jr., William A. - CFE, MCJAdjunct Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
wcurtis@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1630