Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Faculty



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Garnett, ShanikaPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
sgarnet@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Gaskin, Joseph - Ph,D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
jgaskin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1297
Gibbs, EtiennePart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
execandgroup@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1352
Gordon, IshmaelPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
igordon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Gore, AkiaPart-Time Instructor
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
agore@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Gould, David - Ph.D.Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dgould@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4143
Gouws, DionAssistant Professor of Accounting
Provost's Office
School of Business
dgouws@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1524
Granger, OneidaPart-time Faculity
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ogrange@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Grantham, BriannaInstructor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
bgranth@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1356
Grey, DawnPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
dgrey@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Griffith, Denis - Ed.DProfessor of Education
School of Education
dgriffi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4118