Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Faculty



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Hall, Richard - Ph.D.Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
rhall@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1386
Hamilton, DaraPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dhamilt@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-3080
Harkins-Pierre, Patricia - Ph.D.Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
pharkin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1357
Harney, Suzy A - Ph.D.Professor of Education
School of Education
sgreen@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1324
Harrigan, Sr, Ronald E - Ph.DPart-time Faculty
School of Education
rharrig@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Hatfield, CynthiaPart-Time Instructor
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
chatfie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110/340-690-6495
Hector, KarismaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
khector@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Heikkila, ErikAssistant Professor of Education
School of Education
eheikki@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1213
Hendricks, WinonaPart-time Faculty
School of Education
whendri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4107
Hendrickson, Kenny A. - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Public Administration
Director of Master's Public Administration program
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
khendri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4124
Hendrix, Steven E - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Education/Counseling
School of Education
steven.hendrix@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4278
Henry, LloydPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
lhenry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4107
Hermann, MarieVisiting Assistant Professor of Business
School of Business
mherman@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1313
Hewitt-Sewer, LaurelPart-time Faculty
School of Education
lhewitt@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Hill, John E. - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Education
School of Education
john.hill@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1326
Hobson, AndreaPT Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ahobson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4107
Holder, LoftonPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
lholder@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-1340
Holzapple, RandyPart-time Faculty
School of Business
rholzap@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Howard, LesmoreProfessor of History - PT
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
lhoward@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Howard, Marion - Ph.D., RN, MSNAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
mhoward@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1295
Howard, RitaProfessor of Education
School of Education
rhoward@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1328
Howell, AlfordProfessor of Business - PT
Provost's Office
School of Business
ahowell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Hudspeth, LonnieAssociate Professor of Business
School of Business
lhudspe@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1315