Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Faculty



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Laban, GilbertPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
glaban@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
LaPointe III, EugenePart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
elapoin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Larche, DouglasProfessor of Communication
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dlarche@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1341
Larsen, LaurenPart-time Faculty
School of Education
llarsen@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Lateef, Beaulah - Ed.DAssociate Professor of Early Childhood and Special Education
School of Education
blateef@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4216
Latesky, StanleyProfessor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
slatesk@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1244
Lettsome, Suzette - RN, MSPHNUAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
slettso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1290
Lewis Brown, AlcessPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
abrown@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Lewit, AlanProfessor of Computer Science
College of Science and Mathematics
alewit@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4147
Lockhart, GenevaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
glockha@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010