Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Faculty



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Maduri, JosephPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
jmaduri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Mark, JosephPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
jmark@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Marshall, BethPart-time Faculty
School of Education
bmarsha@uvi.edu
STT: 340-6936-1320
Matsumoto, Keishiro - Ph.D.Professor of Business
School of Business
kmatsum@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1306
McDougal, AnnPT-Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
amcdoug@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
McGregor, MalcolmPart-time Faculty
School of Business
mmcgreg@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Metts, Glenn - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
gmetts@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1303
Mills, TedPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
tmills@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Monrose, NadiaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
nmonros@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Monticeux, GlenPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
gmontic@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Morgan, Nancy WVisiting Associate Professor of Education
School of Education
nmorgan@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4121
Morris, David C - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Physics
Director of the Etelman Observatory
College of Science and Mathematics
dmorris@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1391
Munro, John - M.S.Associate Professor of CIS
Provost's Office
School of Business
jmunro@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4111
Musah, Al Hassan - Ph.D.Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
amusah@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4263