Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Faculty



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Parr, AdamAssociate Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
aparr@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1333
Parson, DionPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dionparson@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Pelle, ClaniciaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
cpelle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Perez, Marta I. - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
marta.perez@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1349
Perkins, NicolePart-Time Instructor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
nicole.perkins@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Peters, CharlesPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
cpeters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Peterson, Michelle - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
mpeters@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4254
Phillips, DionProfessor of Social Science
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dphilli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1276
Pickering, EltinoPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
eltinop@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Platenberg, Renata J. - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Natural Resource Management
College of Science and Mathematics
renata.platenberg@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1238
Plyley, Christopher N - Ph.D.Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
christopher.plyley@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4157
Prosper, MichaelPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mprospe@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110