Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Faculty



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Sage, MervellePart-Time Instructor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mervelle.sage@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Salem, YasminePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
yasmine.salem@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Samuel, Vincent JAssociate Professor of Business and Administration
School of Business
vsamuel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Santesteban, David M. - Ph.D.Men's Soccer Coach
Instructor of Physical Education
School of Education
david.santesteban@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4139
Schmidt Bundy, DebraPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
debra.schmidt@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Schulterbrandt, FrankPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
fschult@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Sekou, MalikProfessor of Political Science and History
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
msekou@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1273
Sekou, NandiAssociate Professor of Humanities/Social Science
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
nsekou@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-1282
Sheats, Kathy - RN, MSNAssociate Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
ksheats@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4011
Shira, SoferPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
sshira@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Simmonds-Esannason, RubyPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
rubysimmonds@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Sligar, AnsenPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ansen@vinow.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Smith, DaveProfessor of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
dsmith@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1257
Smith, LindaPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
lsajn6@hotmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Smith, RenelPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
rsmith@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4147
Sofer, ShiraPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
shirasofer8@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Solomon, HosannaAssistant Professor of Economics
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
hsolomo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1272
Solomon, ShaylaPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
shalas1024@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Spencer, ConradCommunity Faculty/Instructor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
cspence@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4227
Spillman, JenniferAssistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
jspillm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4028
Stanford, AliceAssociate Professor
College of Science and Mathematics
astanfo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1242
Stolz, Robert - Ph.D.Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
rstolz@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1231