Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Faculty



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Warner, ShenellePart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
swarner@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Whelan, JefferyPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
jwhelan@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Whitaker, GenevieveAdjunct Professor
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
gwhitak@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Wilder, Mary JoAssistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Provost's Office
mwilder@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4109
Wilkins, JoycePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
joyce.wilkins@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Williams, BasilPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
bwillia@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Williams, IvyPart-time Faculty
School of Education
iwillia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Williams, Utha O - Ph.D. MBAAdjunct Assistant Professor of Business
School of Business
uwillia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Willie, MaisiePart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mwillie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Wyatt, ClivePart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
cwyatt@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Wymer, LindaAssistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
lwymer@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1346