Go To...
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Campus Update

As a result of Hurricanes Irma and Maria, the University’s Registrar’s Office has extended the add/ drop period, until Friday, Oct. 13, 2017. Students with questions are asked to send an email to registrar@uvi.edu. Students who wish to withdraw from classes must do so before Oct. 13, 2017. See this link the Withdrawal Form & the Hurricane Irma and Maria Refund Policy.

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Provost Component



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Waddell, Kim J - Ph.D.Director of Virgin Islands Experimental Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (VIEPSCoR)
kim.waddell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1628
Weiss, Stuart A - Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor of Agronomy
sweiss@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4033
Wheatley, CherieCustomer Service Manager
cwheatl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1541
Wilder, Mary JoAssistant Professor of English
mwilder@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4109
Williams, Melissa TAdministrative Assistant II
mwillia5@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1422
Williams, Sharon AAssistant Director of VIUCEDD
sharon.williams@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1188
STX: 340-692-4267
Wiltshire, ClaudineResearch Analyst I - Marketing
cwiltsh@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Wright, Vanessa MOceanography Field and Lab Technician
vwright@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1378