Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

School of Nursing



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Allmacher, Janzie B - MSN, RN, CEN, ACNS-BCAssistant Professor of Nursing
jallmac@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4013
Bertrand, Desiree R - MSNAssistant Professor of Nursing
dbertra@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4275
Burlar Schweizer, Amy - RN, MSN, CCRNAssistant Professor of Nursing
aburlar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1293
Callwood, Gloria B - Ph,D. RNAssociate Professor of Nursing
gcallwo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1291
Francois, April M. Administrative Specialist I
april.francois@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1170
Frett, KendraAdministrative Specialist II
kfrett@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1290
Lansiquot, Beverley A. - RN, DNPDean
beverley.lansiquot@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4117
STT: 340-693-1296
Michael, Noreen - Ph.D.Research Director
nmichae@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1172
Moolenaar, Keyra MAdministrative Specialist I
keyra.moolenaar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Sheats, Kathy - RN, MSNAssociate Professor of Nursing
ksheats@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4011
Valmond, Janis M. - DrPHResearch Coordinator
janis.valmond@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4275
Williams-Sutton, Lorna JAdministrative Coordinator
lsutton@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4276