Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

School of Nursing



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Allmacher, Janzie B - MSN, RN, CEN, ACNS-BCAssistant Professor of Nursing
jallmac@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4013
Bertrand, Desiree R. - MSNAssistant Professor of Nursing
dbertra@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4275
Burke, Joan B. - DNSc, RNAssistant Professor of Maternal Child
Burlar Schweizer, Amy - RN, MSN, CCRNAssistant Professor of Nursing
aburlar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1293
Callwood, Gloria B - Ph,D. RNAssociate Professor of Nursing
gcallwo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1291
Carson, Doris - RN, MSAssistant Professor of Nursing
mcarson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1297
Cooper, Karen - MN, RNAssistant Professor of Nursing
kcooper@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4017
De Castro, TyraAdministrative Assistant III
tdecas1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1178
Dykhuis, MarleenPart-time Faculty
mdykhui@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1290
Franklin, Cheryl P - DSN, RNDean of School of Nursing
cfrankl@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1296
STX: 340-692-4117
Frett, AlmaAdministrative Assistant III
afrett@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1290
Hendrickson, AnnAdministrative Assistant III
ahendri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Howard, Marion - Ph.D., RN, MSNAssistant Professor of Nursing
mhoward@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1295
Jimenez, ColeenAssistant Professor of Nursing
cjimene@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4012
Lettsome, Suzette - RN, MSPHNUAssistant Professor of Nursing
slettso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1290
Michael, Noreen - Ph.D.Research Director
nmichae@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1172
Nunez, Maxine - DPH, MSN, CNE, RNProfessor of Nursing
mnunez@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1289
Sheats, Kathy - RN, MSNAssociate Professor of Nursing
ksheats@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4011
Valmond, Janis M.Research Coordinator
janis.valmond@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4275
Williams-Sutton, Lorna JAdministrative Coordinator
lsutton@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4276