Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Croix Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Capriola, DavidAcademic Advisor III
Center for Student Success
dcaprio@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4156
Carino, Jr., LuisAgricultural Aide III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
lcarino@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Carlin, EvlynPT - Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ecarlin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Carrasquillo, GamalierTrades Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
gcarras@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Castillo, II, Bernard FAssistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
bcastil@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4028
Cepeda, GeraldineCustodial Supervisor
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
gcepeda@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Chapman, Julene S.Administrative Assistant II
College of Science and Mathematics
julene.chapman@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4282
Charles, EvworthPart-time Faculty
School of Education
echarle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Clairmont, Sherwin D.Purchasing Technician
Administration and Finance
Purchasing
sherwin.clairmont@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4167
Clavier, Nisha NPart-Time Instructor
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
nisha.clavier@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Combie, Valerie AAssociate Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
vcombie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4126
Connor, ChantalAdministrative Assistant
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
cconnor@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4000
Cooper, Karen - MN, RNAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
kcooper@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4017
Cox, ShaunaPT - Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
scox@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Crossman, StaffordAssistant Director - ANR Programs for Corperative Extension Station
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
scrossm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4071