Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Croix Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Garcia, GiovanniInformation Technology Specialist II
Information Technology
ggarcia@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4057
Gardiner, LeroyTrades Worker/Electrician
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
lgardin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4071
Gayadeen, HollySecurity Officer II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
hgayade@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4155
Geiger, Thomas C.Research Analyst II - Horticulture
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
thomas.geiger@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4063
George, Whitney DResearch Specialist II/Animal Science
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
whitney.preston@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4031
Godfrey, Robert W - Ph.D.Director of AES
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rgodfre@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4042
Golphin, Trudi BAcademic Advisor II
Center for Student Success
tgolphi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4273
Gonzales, Donna PResearch Assistant I - Marketing
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
dgonzal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-4020
Gonzalez, Angel LTrades Leader
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
agonzal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4050
Gonzalez, William AResearch Assistant I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
wgonzal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Gordon, IshmaelPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
igordon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Gordon, James LAgricultural Aide II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
jgordon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Gore, AkiaPart-Time Instructor
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
agore@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Granger, OneidaPart-time Faculity
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ogrange@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Greene, LeslieMath & Science Enrichment Center Coordinator
Center for Student Success
College of Science and Mathematics
lgreene@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4224
Grey, DawnPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
dgrey@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Griffith, Denis - Ed.DProfessor of Education
School of Education
dgriffi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4118