Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Croix Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Jackson, ChariceAccount Assistant II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
cjackso@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4176
James, ElizabethCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
ejames@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Javois, MichaelSecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
mjavois@uvi.edu
STX: 340-690-4155
Jeremiah, Evannie E.Administrative Assistant II
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
ejeremi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4094
Jimenez, ColeenAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
cjimene@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4012
JnBaptiste, FrederickGroundskeeper III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
fjnbapt@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Johnson, Jonell J. Library Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
jjohnson@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4133
Johnson, SemajPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
sjohnso@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Jones, Auntlind BAdministrative Specialist I
Small Business Development Center
hjones@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-5270
Jones, KarenCenter Director
Small Business Development Center
kjones2@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-5270
Jones-Hendrickson, Simon B - Ph.D.Interim Dean of College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Professor of Economics
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
sjonesh@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1261
STX: 340-692-4120
Joseph, Alicea V.Financial Aid Specialist IV
Access and Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
ajoseph2@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4251
Joseph, Royson PAgricultural Aide II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rjoseph1@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Joseph, SamuelSecurity Officer II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
sjoseph@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4155
Josiah, MarySecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
mjosiah@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4155
Jouavel, TheresaCustodian I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
tjouave@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171