Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Croix Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Laban, GilbertPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
glaban@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Lake, Denise MEducational Outreach Coordinator
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
dlake@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4101
Lakos, SueExtension Agent II
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
slakos@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4179
Lansiquot, BeverleyDean of School of Nursing
School of Nursing
beverley.lansiquot@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4117
STT: 340-693-1296
LaPointe III, EugenePart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
elapoin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Larsen, LaurenPart-time Faculty
School of Education
llarsen@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Lateef, Beaulah - Ed.DAssociate Professor of Early Childhood and Special Education
School of Education
blateef@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4216
Lewis Brown, AlcessPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
abrown@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Lindsey, Marcel D.Admissions Recruiter
Access and Enrollment Services
marcel.lindsey@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4104
Lockhart, GenevaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
glockha@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
London, Ellsworth EActing Custodial Supervisor
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
elondon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Lord-Jerris, Anyha NAdministrative Specialist I
Counseling and Placement
alord@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4180