Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Croix Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Maduri, JosephPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
jmaduri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Mark, JosephPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
jmark@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Martinez, MarybellAdministrative Assistant III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
mmartin2@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-4000
Maynard, Margaret ECustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
mmaynar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
McDougal, AnnPT-Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
amcdoug@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
McDuffy, Glenn ABusiness Counselor III
Small Business Development Center
glenn.mcduffy@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-5270
McGregor, MalcolmPart-time Faculty
School of Business
mmcgreg@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
McKayle, Camille A - Ph.D. Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Provost's Office
cmckayl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1200
STX: 340-692-4022
Mills, TedPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
tmills@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Montilla, CarlosResearch Analyst II - Biotechnology
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
cmontil@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4076
Moore, Stephan T. - M.Ed.Dean of Student Affairs
Provost's Office
stephan.moore@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4188
Morgan, Michael JResearch Specialist II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
mmorgan@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4078
Morgan, Nancy WVisiting Associate Professor of Education
School of Education
nmorgan@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4121
Munro, John - M.S.Associate Professor of CIS
Provost's Office
School of Business
jmunro@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4111
Musah, Al Hassan - Ph.D.Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
amusah@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4263