Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Croix Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Paul-O'neal, EllenorPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
epaulon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Paul-o'Neil, EllenorPart-Time Instructor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ellenor.paul-o'neil@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Pelle, ClaniciaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
cpelle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Pemberton, MyrtleAdministrative Assistant III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
mpember@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4170
Perez, LuisMaintenance Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
lperez@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Perez, Paulino PResearch Assistant II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
pperez@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Perez, Tuwanda V.Library Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
tuwanda.perez@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4058
Perkins, NicolePart-Time Instructor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
nicole.perkins@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Peterson, Michelle - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
mpeters@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4254
Polius, RosalindCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
rpolius@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Prince-Richard, Celia PLibrarian II - Technology Support
Information Technology
cprince@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4134
Prosper, MichaelPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mprospe@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110