Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Croix Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Ramos, Irene J.Enrollment Services Specialist I
Access and Enrollment Services
Registrar's Office
iramos@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4104
Renee, LutherPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
lrenee@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Richard, ElroyLibrary Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
erichar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4131
Richards, Mary FCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
mrichar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Richards, Randolph RSecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
rrichar1@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4444
Richardson, Garry ECustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
grichar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Roberts, Cheryl A.Director of Financial Aid
Access and Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
crobert@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4192
Rodriguez, EphriamGroundskeeper II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
erodrig@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Rogers, Judith VDirector of Libraries
Information Technology
Library Services
jrogers@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4132
Romer, Jacqueline C.Administrative Specialist I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
jacqueline.romer@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Royes, Gillian - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Journalism
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
groyes@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4116
Russ, Mary ABusiness Assistant II
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
mruss@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4166
Ryan, EverettePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
everette.ryan@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1320