Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Croix Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Sage, MervellePart-Time Instructor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mervelle.sage@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Sanders, Lois VAssistant Director - Family & Consumer Sciences
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
lsander@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4096
Sekou, NandiAssociate Professor of Humanities/Social Science
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
nsekou@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-1282
Sheats, Kathy - RN, MSNAssociate Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
ksheats@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4011
Shira, SoferPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
sshira@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Simon, JaniceLibrary Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
jsimon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4058
Sjoken, Ron EResearch Analyst II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rsjoken@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4144
Smart, Raheem EAgricultural Aide II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
raheem.smart@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Smith, Charmaine I.Coordinator for Enrollment Services
Access and Enrollment Services
Provost's Office
hsmithc@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4070
Smith, Linda IDirector of Annual Giving
Institutional Advancement
lsmith@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4023
Smith, RenelPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
rsmith@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4147
Spencer, ConradCommunity Faculty/Instructor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
cspence@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4227
Spillman, JenniferAssistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
jspillm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4028
Stephenson, Wenda RLibrarian III
Information Technology
wstephe@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4136
Sweeney, ErrolTrades Worker II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
esweene@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Swindell, Angel MProgram Specialist III
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
angel.swindell@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4230