Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Croix Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Washington, Aubrey DAssociate Professor of Accounting
School of Business
awashin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4154
Washington, NereidaDirector of Campus Operations - STX
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
nwashin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4161
Waugh, John CMaintenance Supervisor I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
jwaugh@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4164
Weeks-Haynes, Glendora QSecurity Officer II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
gweeks-@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4155
Weiss, StuartActing Research Associate Professor of Horticulture and Aquaculture
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
sweiss@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4044 340-692-4035
Whitaker, GenevieveAdjunct Professor
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
gwhitak@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Wilder, Mary JoAssistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Provost's Office
mwilder@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4109
Wilhite, Valerie - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Modern Languages
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
valerie.wilhite@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4149
Williams, BasilPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
bwillia@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Williams, Priscilla AStudent Housing Supervisor I
Provost's Office
Student Housing
Pwillia@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4181
Williams, Sharon AAssistant Director of VIUCEDD
Provost's Office
VIUCEDD (VI University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities)
sharon.williams@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1188
STX: 340-692-4267
Williamson, Joey R - Ph,D.Extension Specialist III - Pest Management
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
jwilli2@myuvi.net
STX: 340-692-4052
Williams-Sutton, Lorna JAdministrative Coordinator
School of Nursing
lsutton@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4276
Willie, MaisiePart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mwillie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Wiltshire, ClaudineResearch Analyst I - Marketing
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
cwiltsh@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020