Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Thomas Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Abbott, Clement ETrades Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
cabbott@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Abramsen, ValderiePurchasing Specialist III
Purchasing
vabrams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1483
Adams, Elmo A - JDVisiting Instructor of Business Law
School of Business
eadams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1316
Adams, Jessica - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
jessica.adams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1348
Adrien, Suzanne F.Financial Aid Supervisor II
Access and Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
sadrien@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1096
Albany, MichelleAssistant Director of University Bound
Center for Student Success
malbany@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4182
Alexander, Frazly KAcademic Advisor I
Center for Student Success
frazly.alexander@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1339
Alexander, MaryAdministrative Assistant III
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
malexan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Alexandridis, Kostas - Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor
Acting Director of Marine and Environmental Studies
College of Science and Mathematics
kalexan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1467
Allen, Xuri M - Ph.D.Director of Admissions & Recruitment
Access and Enrollment Services
Provost's Office
xallen@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1224
Andrews, DonnaAdministrative Specialist I
Athletic Department
Provost's Office
dandrew@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1199
Archibald, Wayne E - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Chemistry/Mathematics
Director of Green Technology
College of Science and Mathematics
warchib@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1158
Auguste, ArleneAccountant II
Accounting
aaugust@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1434
Austrie, JuliusCustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
jaustri@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Austrie, MichaelExtension Assistant IV
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
maustri@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4064