Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Thomas Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Dahl-Smith, SarahExtension Agent II
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
sdahl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4084 340-692-4085
David, Roquan RSecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
rdavid@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
David, Ruth A. Part-Time Faculty
School of Education
ruth.david@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Davies, Haldane - Ph.D.Vice President for Business Development and Innovation
President's Office
hdavies@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1004
Davis, DetraPart-Time Faculty
detradavis04@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Davis, OlaseeExtension Specialist II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
odavis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4053
Davis-Kahina, ChenziRa R. M. - Ph.D.Director of Virgin Islands and Caribbean Cultural Center
Director of Center for Spiritually and Professionalism (CSAP)
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
chenzira.daviskahina@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4272
De Castro, TyraAdministrative Assistant III
School of Nursing
tdecas1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1178
DeGain, Danielle J. - M.E.dVisiting Instructor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
danielle.degain@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1284
DeGannes, Asha B - Ph,D.Research Assistant Professor of Social Sciences and Statistics
Eastern Caribbean Center
adegann@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1032
Delgado, Rocio - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Spanish
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mdelgad@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1343
Delisca, Emme FranceCustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
emmefrance.delisca@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
De Lugo, IV, Alvaro R.Floor Assistants - Athletics
UVI Wellness Center - St. Thomas Campus
alvaro.delugo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1075
Depusoir, Francisco - CPAAssociate Professor of Accounting
School of Business
fdepuso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4113
Dolgopolsky, LubaPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
luba.dolgopolsky@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1193
Donovan, EvaPart-time Faculty
School of Education
edonova@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-1320
Donovan, Violeta - Ph.D.Assistant Professor Spanish
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
vdonova@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1349
Dorsey, Andre'a JAcademic Advisor I
Center for Student Success
adorsey@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1594
Douglas, Campbell Q.Part-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
cdougla@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Dove, Noah Z.Security Officer I
Security
noah.dove@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Dowell, Dejani A.Front Desk/Floor Assistant - Athletics
UVI Wellness Center - St. Thomas Campus
dejani.dowell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1075
Drayton, Nicolas CProject Assistant Director
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
ndrayto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1239
STX: 340-692-4003
Drost, Donald M - Ph.D.Visiting Professor of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
ddrost@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1256
Dudemaine, Kathleen - Ph.DAssistant Professor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
kdudema@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1283
Durante, Colvin OResearch Grants Coordinator
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
cdurant@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1379
Dyer, Una C.Director of Presidential Operations
President's Office
udyer@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1002