Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Thomas Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Dahl-Smith, SarahExtension Agent II
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
sdahl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4084 340-692-4085
David, Roquan RSecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
rdavid@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
David, Ruth A. Part-Time Faculty
School of Education
ruth.david@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Davies, Haldane - Ph.D.Special Assistant to the President
President's Office
hdavies@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1004
Davis, DetraPart-Time Faculty
detradavis04@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Davis, OlaseeExtension Specialist II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
odavis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4053
Davis-Kahina, ChenziRa - Ph.D.Director of Virgin Islands and Caribbean Cultural Center
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
chenzira.daviskahina@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4272
De Castro, TyraAdministrative Assistant III
School of Nursing
tdecas1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1178
DeGain, Danielle J.Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
danielle.degain@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1331
DeGannes, Asha B - Ph,D.Research Assistant Professor of Social Sciences and Statistics
Eastern Caribbean Center
adegann@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1032
Delgado, Rocio - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Spanish
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mdelgad@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1343
Delisca, Emme FranceCustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
emmefrance.delisca@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Depusoir, Francisco - CPAAssociate Professor of Accounting
School of Business
fdepuso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4113
De Salem, MarinaPart-time Instructor of Spanish
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
msalem@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Dolgopolsky, LubaPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
luba.dolgopolsky@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1193
Donastorg, Lorenzo AWellness Center Coordinator
Athletic Department
Provost's Office
UVI Wellness Center - St. Thomas Campus
ldonast1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1071
Donovan, EvaPart-time Faculty
School of Education
edonova@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-1320
Donovan, Violeta - Ph.D.Assistant Professor Spanish
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
vdonova@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1349
Dorsey, Andre'a JAcademic Advisor I
Center for Student Success
adorsey@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1594
Dottin, LeonorState Director of SBDC
Small Business Development Center
ldottin@live.uvi.edu
STT: 776 3206 ext 3010
Douglas, Campbell Q.Part-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
cdougla@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Drayton, Nicolas CProject Assistant Director
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
ndrayto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1239
STX: 340-692-4003
Drost, Donald M - Ph.D.Visiting Professor of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
ddrost@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1256
Dudemaine, Kathleen - Ph.DAssistant Professor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
kdudema@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1283
Durante, Colvin OAccountant I
Accounting
cdurant@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1438
Dyer, Una CActing Chief of Staff
Executive Assistant to the President
President's Office
udyer@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1002
Dykhuis, MarleenPart-time Faculty
School of Nursing
mdykhui@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1290