Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Thomas Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Garcia, Kemio TMaintenance Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
kgarcia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Garcia, KwameState Director - CES
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
kgarcia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4091
Garnett, ShanikaPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
sgarnet@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Garnette, Alexander MCustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
agarnet@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Gaskin, Joseph - Ph,D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
jgaskin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1297
Gaton-Enrique, Kima KAdministrative Specialist II
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
kgaton@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1100
George, AlbionExtension Assistant IV
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
ageorge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1077
George, HyancinthCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
hgeorge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Georges, SeanStudent Housing Supervisor
Provost's Office
Student Housing
sgeorge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1112
Gibbs, EtiennePart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
execandgroup@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1352
Gibbs, L. Nicole - EdD.Vice Provost for Access and Enrollment Services
Access and Enrollment Services
lakeisha.gibbs@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1165
Gilpin, Curtis RInterim Athletics Director
Athletic Department
Provost's Office
cgilpin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1104
Glasford, Theodore EActing Chief of Campus Police and Security
Security
tglasfo@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1535
Gould, David - Ph.D.Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dgould@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4143
Gouws, DionAssistant Professor of Accounting
Provost's Office
School of Business
dgouws@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1524
Grantham, BriannaInstructor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
bgranth@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1356
Gumbs, Melvin LAccountant I
Accounting
mgumbs1@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1433
Gumbs, ShernaLibrarian II
Library Services
Information Technology
sgumbs@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1363
Gupta, RamAssociate Professor of Math
College of Science and Mathematics
rgupta@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1331