Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Thomas Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Jackson, Dionne VVice President of Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
djackso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1040
Jacobs, ElainePart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ejacobs@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Jacobs, MoriahAccounting Supervisor II
Accounting
mjacobs@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1443
James, IkyshaAdministrative Assistant I
Center for Student Success
ijames@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1583
James, JoSandraPT Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
jjames@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
James-Jacobs, Keysha Y.Security Officer I
Administration and Finance
Security
keysha.james@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
JnCharles, CoreneResearch Analyst I
Eastern Caribbean Center
cjnchar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1037
Jobsis, Paul - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Biology
Director of Masters in Marine & Environmental Sciences Program
Acting Director of the Center for Marine & Environmental Studies
College of Science and Mathematics
pjobsis@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1235
Johnson, Caryl L - Ed.D.Extension Program Supervisor
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
cjohnso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1082
Johnson, MarissaAdministrative Specialist III
Eastern Caribbean Center
mjohnso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1024
Johnson, Steven WEnvironmental Compliance & Hazardous Materials Officer
Administration and Finance
steven.johnson@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1494
Jones-Hendrickson, Simon B - Ph.D.Interim Dean of College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Professor of Economics
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
sjonesh@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1261
STX: 340-692-4120
Joseph, CharmaneAdministrative Assistant III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
cjoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1380
Joseph, EdnaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
ejoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Joseph, JustinaSecurity Officer II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
Security
jjoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4444
Joseph, MarthaPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mjoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Joseph, TamaraAdministrative Assistant II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
tjoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1532
Josiah, Jo-anExtension Assistant
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
jjosiah@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4083