Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Thomas Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Lafond, Leon AStudent Activities Supervisor
Dean of Students
llafond@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1111
Lake-King, Shirley LVice President of Administration and Finance
Administration and Finance
sking@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1401
Lang, Tamara ADirector of Hotel & Tourism Management
School of Business
tlang@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1314
Lansiquot, Beverley A. - RN, DNPDean
School of Nursing
beverley.lansiquot@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4117
STT: 340-693-1296
Larche, DouglasProfessor of Communication
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dlarche@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1341
Latesky, StanleyProfessor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
slatesk@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1244
Lawrence, RosyCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
rlawren@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Lettsome, Suzette - RN, MSPHNUAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
slettso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1290
Levons, Dian PAdministrative Assistant III
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dlevons@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Lewit, AlanProfessor of Computer Science
College of Science and Mathematics
alewit@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4147
Liburd, Faye LBusiness Assistant II
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
flibur@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1571
Liburd, Tessa DAdministrative Assistant III
School of Business
tliburd@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Lindquist, Rashaun ESecurity Officer II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
rlindqu@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Lindquist-Daniel, CorrineCommunications Assistant III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
clindqu@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1516
Lynch, LorraineAccounting Assistant III/Cashier
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
llynch@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1437