Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Thomas Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Neaves, MitchellActing Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Director of Major Gifts
Institutional Advancement
mneaves@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1046
Negron, Jose AInformation Technology Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
jnegron@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1180
Nemeth, Donna - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
dnemeth@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1390
Nemeth, Richard - Ph.D.Research Professor of Zoology/Marine Biology
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rnemeth@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1393
New, PamelaPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
pnew@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Nicholls, RobertAssociate Professor of Education
School of Education
rnicholl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1184
Noah, Dove Z.Security Officer I
Administration and Finance
Security
dove.noah@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Nunez, Maxine - DPH, MSN, CNE, RNProfessor of Nursing
School of Nursing
mnunez@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1289