Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Thomas Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Palmer Crawford, Jennifer CAcademic Advisor II
Center for Student Success
jpalmer1@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1196
Parr, AdamAssociate Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
aparr@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1333
Parson, DionPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dionparson@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Pattison, Erik CComputer Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
epattis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1182
Paul, AlkinLaboratory Supervisor
College of Science and Mathematics
apaul@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1241
Payne, RosaliaPart-time Faculty
School of Education
rpayne@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Penn, OrphaAdministrative Assistant II
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
openn@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1080
Percell, LeanderMaintenance Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
lpercel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Perez, Marta I. - Ph.D.Part-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mperez@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Peters, CharlesPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
cpeters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Petersen, LouisExtension District Supervisor
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
lpeters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1071
Petersen-Thompson, Debra AProgram Specialist III
Small Business Development Center
dpeters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-3206
Phillips, DionProfessor of Social Science
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dphilli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1276
Phillips, Kirt EGroundskeeper II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
kphilli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Phillips, YvonneExtension Assistant III
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
yphilli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1078
Pickering, EltinoPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
eltinop@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Pinkett-Wilkins, Moneca KWebmaster
Public Relations
mpinket@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1495
Platenberg, Renata J. - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Natural Resource Management
College of Science and Mathematics
renata.platenberg@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1238
Polanco, Marcos DMaintenance Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
mpolanc@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Pole, HenvilleExecutive Assistant to the Provost/Budget Director
Provost's Office
hpole@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1207
Polydore-Simon, CarolineMarketing Manager
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
cpolydo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1109
Potter, Monifa J.Programmer/Analyst II
Information Technology
mpotter@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1464
Prentice, Kaisa LProgram Specialist III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
kprenti2@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1428
Primack, Avram G - Ph.D.Environmental Data Manager
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
avram.primack@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1648
Proctor, AmorelleAdministrative Assistant III
Small Business Development Center
aprocto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-3206
Proctor, Jacinthe - M.AAcademic Advisor II
Center for Student Success
jprocto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1592
Prosterman, StephenDiving & Marine Field Officer
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
sproste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1399