Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Thomas Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Randall, AlexVisiting Assistant Professor of Communication
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
arandal@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1377
Ratchford, StephenAssociate Professor
College of Science and Mathematics
sratchf@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1387
Rhymer-Rohan, RosaliaDirector of University Bound/Counseling Manager
Center for Student Success
rrhymer@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1133
Richards, CynthiaPart-Time Librarian
Information Technology
Library Services
crichard@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-2377
Richards, V. VedaDirector of Employee Benefits & Immigration Services
Administration and Finance
Human Resources
vrichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1429
Richards, Yvette E.Administrative Assistant III - University Bound
Center for Student Success
yrichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1130
Richardson, Christa LProgram Analyst II
Information Technology
Library Services
crichar1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1479
Richardson, LouiseAccountant II
Accounting
lrichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1439
Richardson, MichaelPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
michael.richardson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Richardson, Sharice N. Programmer Analyst II
Institutional Research
sharice.richardson@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1662
Rivera, Juan GMaintenance Worker II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
jrivera@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Rivera, Lois C.Administrative Assistant I
Public Relations
lrivera@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1059
Rivers, VernaCounseling Supervisor
Counseling and Placement
vrivers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1087
Rivers, Weston EGroundskeeper III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
wrivers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Robinson, Jennilee - Ph,D.Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
jrobins@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1383
Robles, CarlosDistrict Supervisor
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
crobles@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1083
Rodgers, Errol ACustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
erodger@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Rogers, AustinStorekeeper II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
arogers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1512
Rogers, MercillaHuman Resources Assistant II
Human Resources
mrogers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1410
Roman, AdelmiraCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
aroman@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4171
Romano, Sandra - Ph.D.Interim Dean of College of Science and Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
sromano@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1389
Romney, LudencePart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
lromney@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Rosenthal, Lynn - Ph.D.Professor of Computer Science
College of Science and Mathematics
lrosent@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-
Rossignol, Rosalyn - Ph.D.Associate Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
rrossig@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1375
Roumou, Nathalie VAdministrative Assistant III
School of Education
NRoumou@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Ruan, AndreaAdministrative Specialist I
Institutional Research
aruan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1010
Ryan, Alyssa C.Project Coordinator
Campus Operations
Provost's Office
alyssa.ryan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1122
Ryan, DiahannSponsored Programs Coordinator
Sponsored Programs and Title III
dryan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1176
Ryan, Dina ECustodian II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
Sponsored Programs and Title III
dryan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510