Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

St. Thomas Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Tatem, Claudette CCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
ctatem@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Taylor, Jessica BAdministrative Specialist II
President's Office
jessica.taylor@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1006
Taylor, Mervin VBookstore Manager
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
mtaylor2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1560
Terrasi, RobertInstructor of French
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
rterras@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1353
Thomas, Brian H.Applications Analyst
Information Technology
bthoma1@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1609
Thomas, Dannica LProgram Administrator
Institutional Effectiveness
St. John Academic Center
Information Technology
dthomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1471
STX: 340-693-1585
Thomas, JanellePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
janelle.thomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Thomas, Linda V. - Ph.D.Dean of School of Education
School of Education
lthomas2@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1321
Thomas, MarleneAdministrator I
Administration and Finance
mthomas1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1400
Thomas, Shamika KProgram Coordinator for Research and Community Engagement
VIUCEDD (VI University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities)
shamika.thomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1406
Thomas, Toni A.Extension Agent III
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
tthomas2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1084
Thomas-Jacobs, CarolPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
cthomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Thomas Williams, Tamika M.Acting Public Relations Director
Public Relations
tamika.thomaswilliams@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1056
Thompson, DebraAdministrative Specialist II
Small Business Development Center
dthomps@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-3206
Thompson, JohnPart-time Faculty
School of Business
jthomps@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Todman, Barbara ICoordinator for International Admissions
Access and Enrollment Services
Provost's Office
btodman@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1150
Tonge, Leslyn J.Administrative Specialist I
Provost's Office
leslyn.tonge@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1200
Tonge, Rhonda MResearch Grants Coordinator
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rtonge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1397
Tremblay, Kathleen - MSN, APRN, FNP-BCAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
kathleen.tremblay@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1295
Trotman, Leroy V. - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Music
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ltrotma@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1194
Turnbull, Ian M.D.Marketing & Sales Manager
Reichhold Center
ian.turnbull@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1554
Turner, TeresaProfessor of Marine Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
tturner@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1382