Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Fahie, PeggyDatabase Specialist III
Institutional Advancement
pfahie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1044
Fahie, SharleenAccounting Supervisor II
Accounting
sfahie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1431
Farrelly, NanyamkaDirector of Public Relations
Public Relations
nfarrel@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1056
Faulkner, JacquelineAccounting Technician I
Accounting
jfaulkn@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1432
Ferrance, Wilson CCapital Campaign Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
wilson.ferrance@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1040
Finch-Simpson, Hedda TActing Student Activities Supervisor
Dean of Students
Provost's Office
Student Activities Center
hfinch@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4228
Fleming, GrishaAdministrative Assistant II
Eastern Caribbean Center
gflemin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1020
Fleming, Maria EInterim Director Center for Student Success
Center for Student Success
mflemin@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4183
STT: 340-693-1582
Forbes, Kareem OAssistive Technology Assistant
Provost's Office
VIUCEDD (VI University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities)
kforbes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1185
Forbes, Vanessa VExtension Agent II - Horticulture
Cooperative Extension Services
vforbes@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4048
Forbes, Jr., Howard A.Extension Specialist II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
howard.forbes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-
Forde, Jerae A.Program Coordinator - VIUCEDD
VIUCEDD (VI University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities)
jerae.forde@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1322
Francis, AmaziaAdministrative Specialist II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
afranci@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1502
Francis, Celia N.Library Specialist II
Information Technology
Library Services
cfranci@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1366
Freas-Lutz, Diana L.Laboratory Manager/Compliance Specialist
College of Science and Mathematics
dlutz@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4159
Fredericks, JacquielHuman Resources Specialist III
Human Resources
jfreder@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1423
Frett, AlmaAdministrative Assistant III
School of Nursing
afrett@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1290
Frett, KendraAdministrative Specialist II
School of Nursing
kfrett@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1290
Friday, MariaStudent Housing Supervisor I
Provost's Office
Student Housing
mfriday@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4194
Furet, LeonealAccounting Specialist
Accounting
lfuret@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1451