Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Fahie, PeggyDatabase Specialist III
Institutional Advancement
pfahie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1044
Fahie, SharleenAccounting Supervisor II
Accounting
sfahie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1431
Faulkner, JacquelineAccounting Technician I
Accounting
jfaulkn@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1432
Fedler, Wendy Student Success Specialist/Academic Advisor II
Center for Student Success
wendy.fedler@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4274
Ferrarezi, Rhuanito S. - Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor of Horticulture and Aquaculture
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rhuanito.ferrarezi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4086
Ferrari, Sonika FProgram Assistant II - CYFAR Site Coordinator
Cooperative Extension Services
sonika.ferrari@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1078
Finch-Simpson, Hedda TDirector of Student Activities/Life
Dean of Students
Provost's Office
Student Activities Center
hfinch@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4228
Fleming, Grisha IHuman Resources Assistant II
Human Resources
gflemin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1410
Fleming, Maria EAssistant Director Center for Student Success
Center for Student Success
mflemin@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4183
Flores Díaz, MaricelSafety Specialist and Trainer
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
maricel.floresdiaz@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1146
Forbes, AlfordShuttle Driver
Security
alford.forbes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Forbes, Vanessa V.Extension Agent II - Horticulture
Cooperative Extension Services
vforbes@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4054
Forbes, Jr., Howard A.Extension Specialist II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
howard.forbes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1672
Francis, Celia N.Library Specialist II
Information Technology
Library Services
cfranci@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1460
Francis, Mone't ABudget Analyst
Administration and Finance
monet.francis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1414
Francois, April M. Administrative Specialist I
School of Nursing
april.francois@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1170
Fredericks, JacquielHuman Resources Specialist III
Human Resources
jfreder@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1423
Frett, KendraAdministrative Specialist II
School of Nursing
kfrett@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1290
Friday, MariaStudent Housing Supervisor I
Provost's Office
Student Housing
mfriday@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4194
Furet, LeonealAccounting Specialist
Accounting
lfuret@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1451