Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Garcia, GiovanniInformation Technology Specialist II
Information Technology
ggarcia@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4057
Garcia, Kemio TMaintenance Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
kgarcia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Garcia, KwameState Director - CES
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
kgarcia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4091
Gardiner, LeroyTrades Worker/Electrician
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
lgardin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4071
Garnette, Alexander MCustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
agarnet@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Gaton-Enrique, Kima KAdministrative Specialist II
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
kgaton@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1100
Gayadeen, HollySecurity Officer II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
hgayade@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4155
Geiger, Thomas C.Research Analyst II - Horticulture
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
thomas.geiger@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4063
George, AlbionExtension Assistant IV
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
ageorge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1077
George, HyancinthCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
hgeorge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
George, Whitney DResearch Specialist II/Animal Science
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
whitney.preston@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4031
Georges, Sean A.Director of Student Housing/Resident Life
Provost's Office
Student Housing
sgeorge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1112
Gilpin, Curtis RInterim Athletics Director
Athletic Department
Provost's Office
cgilpin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1104
Glasford, Theodore EActing Chief of Campus Police and Security
Security
tglasfo@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1535
Godfrey, Robert W - Ph.D.Director of AES
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rgodfre@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4042
Golphin, Trudi BAcademic Advisor II
Center for Student Success
tgolphi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4273
Gonzales, Donna PResearch Assistant I - Marketing
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
dgonzal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-4020
Gonzalez, Angel LTrades Leader
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
agonzal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4050
Gonzalez, William AResearch Assistant I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
wgonzal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Gordon, James LAgricultural Aide II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
jgordon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Greene, LeslieMath & Science Enrichment Center Coordinator
Center for Student Success
College of Science and Mathematics
lgreene@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4224
Gumbs, Melvin LAccountant I
Accounting
mgumbs1@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1433
Gumbs, ShernaLibrarian II
Library Services
Information Technology
sgumbs@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1363