Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Habtes, Yegin - Ph.D.Professor of Education
Senior Executive Director
School of Education
yhabtes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1323
Halliday, Akacia K.Admissions Recruiter
Access and Enrollment Services
akacia.halliday@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1164
Hansen II, EmmettBusiness Counselor II
Small Business Development Center
ehansen@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-5270
Harrigan, Kelly N.IT Engineer
Information Technology
kharrig@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1470
Harrigan, VeronicaCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
vharrig@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Harris, HenryResearch Assistant III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
henry.harris@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Harris, Marilyn ASecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
mharris@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Harris, Sharlene JAssistant Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Information Technology
Library Services
sharris@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1361
Hatchett-Sealey, IreneAdministrative Assistant II
Health Services
Provost's Office
ihatche@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4208
Haynes, GlendoraSecurity Officer II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
ghaynes@uvi.edu
STT: 340 692 4444
Hecker, Laurel ABookstore Manager
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
lhecker@uvi.edu
STX: 340-778-1620 Ext. 3160
Henderson, Leslie MResearch Analyst I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
leslie.henderson@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1388
Henderson, MarilynAdministrative Specialist III
Information Technology
mhender@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1360
Henderson, RoselineCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
rhender@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Hendrickson, AnnAdministrative Assistant III
School of Nursing
ahendri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Henley, Delicia GBudget Manager
Administration and Finance
dgreena@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1411
Henry, ChristeneAdministrative Assistant II
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
chenry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4069
Henry, Raymond V.Business Counselor II
Small Business Development Center
raymond.henry@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-3206
Henry, StevieGeographic Information Systems Analyst
Eastern Caribbean Center
shenry@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1033
Herbert, Ronda V. - RN, BSN, MSPHHealth Services Supervisor
Provost's Office
rhatche2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1124
Herman, Jamecha A.Administrative Assistant III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
jamecha.herman@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1062
Herrera, Jose AAgricultural Aide III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
jherrer@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Heyward, IleneDirector of Community and Personal Development
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
iheywar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1101
Hodge, Karen SCustodian Supervisor II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
khodge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1517
Holstein, Daniel M. - Ph.DPost-Doctoral Research Associate
Research and Public Service
daniel.holstein@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-
Hoyte, Grenville ACustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
ghoyte@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Huff, Jaime WAccounting Assistant II
Accounting
jhuff@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1447
Humphrey, Denise R.Interim Director for the Reichhold Center of the Arts
Reichhold Center
dhumphr@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1552
Humphreys, ClementGroundskeeper II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
chumphr@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171