Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Lafond, Leon AStudent Activities Supervisor
Dean of Students
llafond@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1111
Lake, Denise MEducational Outreach Coordinator
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
dlake@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4101
Lakos, SueExtension Agent II
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
slakos@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4179
Lang, Tamara ADirector of Hotel & Tourism Management
School of Business
tlang@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1314
Lawrence, RosyCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
rlawren@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Lawrence, Yvonne DAssociate Director of Human Resources and Organizational Development
Human Resources
ylawren@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4280
Levons, Dian PAdministrative Assistant III
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dlevons@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Liburd, Faye LBusiness Assistant II
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
flibur@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1571
Liburd, Tessa DAdministrative Assistant III
School of Business
tliburd@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Lindquist, Rashaun ESecurity Officer II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
rlindqu@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Lindquist-Daniel, CorrineCommunications Assistant III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
clindqu@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1516
Lindsey, Marcel D.Admissions Recruiter
Access and Enrollment Services
marcel.lindsey@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4104
London, Ellsworth EActing Custodial Supervisor
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
elondon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Lord-Jerris, Anyha NAdministrative Specialist I
Counseling and Placement
alord@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4180
Lynch, LorraineAccounting Assistant III/Cashier
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
llynch@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1437