Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Palmer Crawford, Jennifer CAcademic Advisor II
Center for Student Success
jpalmer1@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1196
Pattison, Erik CComputer Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
epattis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1182
Paul, AlkinLaboratory Supervisor
College of Science and Mathematics
apaul@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1241
Pemberton, MyrtleAdministrative Assistant III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
mpember@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4170
Penn, Orpha C.Administrative Specialist I
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
openn@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1080
Percell, LeanderMaintenance Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
lpercel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Perez, LuisMaintenance Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
lperez@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Perez, Paulino PResearch Assistant II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
pperez@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Perez, Tuwanda V.Library Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
tuwanda.perez@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4058
Petersen, LouisExtension District Supervisor
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
lpeters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1071
Petersen-Thompson, Debra AProgram Specialist III
Small Business Development Center
dpeters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-3206
Phillips, Kirt EGroundskeeper II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
kphilli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Phillips, YvonneExtension Assistant III
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
yphilli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1078
Pinkett-Wilkins, Moneca KWebmaster
Public Relations
mpinket@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1495
Polanco, Marcos DMaintenance Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
mpolanc@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Pole, HenvilleExecutive Assistant to the Provost/Budget Director
Provost's Office
hpole@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1207
Polius, RosalindCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
rpolius@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Polydore-Simon, CarolineMarketing Manager
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
cpolydo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1109
Potter, Monifa J.Programmer/Analyst II
Information Technology
mpotter@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1464
Prentice, Kaisa LProgram Specialist III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
kprenti2@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1428
Primack, Avram G - Ph.D.Environmental Data Manager
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
avram.primack@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1648
Prince-Richard, Celia PLibrarian II - Technology Support
Information Technology
cprince@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4134
Proctor, AmorelleAdministrative Assistant III
Small Business Development Center
aprocto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-3206
Proctor, Jacinthe - M.AAcademic Advisor II
Center for Student Success
jprocto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1592
Prosterman, StephenDiving & Marine Field Officer
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
sproste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1399